Deleting your user data

We're sorry to hear you have decided to leave Found. However we'd still like to make this process as easy as possible for you, so just send an email to support@found.cloud from the email address you use to log into Found and we'll get right on it.

Data deletion requests are fulfilled within 30 days of the request, and we'll notify you once it has been done.

And remember, there are no hard feelings! You're always welcome back as a valued user of the Found app.